Futaba T16SZ 2.4GHz Radio only mode 2 (with battery & charger)

Only 1 left in stock Shipping in 24 hours
€659.00 €544.63

Product Details

Description

FUTABA T16SZ 2.4GHz - RADIO ONLY - Mode 2


If you want a radio system that can handle any challenge at a very fair price point? Step up to the 16SZ! 

Professional 16-channel 2.4 GHz remote control system with telemetry and 4.3 inch large color touch screen. The T16SZ is a fully-featured 16-channel transmitter that leaves nothing to be desired in terms of transmission reliability, quality, function and usability.

The transmitter has all known modulations such as T-FHSS, FASSTest, FASST and S-FHSS. The menu control of the transmitter software is clearly structured and can be operated intuitively via the large colored touch screen. Besides the special multicopter menu, the T16SZ has a 9-language menu navigation. The integrated SD card slot for storing the model data and software update for future, new applications makes this remote control system future-proof.

The high-quality transmitter housing in a well-known Futaba quality impresses with its processing quality and is perfectly in the hand. The ergonomically arranged switches and sensors enable fatigue-free operation. With the T16SZ, Futaba sets new standards in this class and impresses with a strong price-performance ratio.

Features

Channels: 16

Transmission system: FASSTest, FASST, T-FHSS, S-FHSS

Frequency band: 2.4 GHz

RF Power Output: 100mW EIRP

Dimensions: 190x203x72 mm

Weight approx .: 1,130 g

Battery: Ni-MH 1800mAh 6.0V

Properties

More Information
Manufacturer Futaba
Article reference FUT16SZM2P

In the box

T16SZ Radio

1800mAh NiMh battery

Wall charger

Futaba T16SZ 2.4GHz Radio seul mode 2 (avec accu et chargeur)

Seulement 1 en stock Envoyé sous 24h
659,00 € 544,63 €

Product Details

Description

FUTABA T16SZ 2.4GHz - RADIO ONLY - Mode 2


Si vous voulez un système radio capable de relever n'importe quel défi à un prix très équitable ? Passez à la 16SZ ! 

Système de télécommande professionnel 16 canaux 2,4 GHz avec télémétrie et grand écran tactile couleur de 4,3 pouces. Le T16SZ est un émetteur 16 canaux complet qui ne laisse rien à désirer en termes de fiabilité de transmission, de qualité, de fonctionnalité et de convivialité.

L'émetteur possède toutes les modulations connues telles que T-FHSS, FASSTest, FASST et S-FHSS. Le menu de commande du logiciel de l'émetteur est clairement structuré et peut être utilisé intuitivement via le grand écran tactile coloré. Outre le menu spécial multicoptère, le T16SZ dispose d'un menu de navigation en 9 langues. La fente pour carte SD intégrée pour le stockage des données du modèle et la mise à jour du logiciel pour de nouvelles applications futures rend ce système de télécommande à l'épreuve du temps.

Le boîtier de l'émetteur de haute qualité, dans une qualité Futaba bien connue, impressionne par sa qualité de traitement et est parfaitement à portée de main. Les interrupteurs et les capteurs disposés de manière ergonomique permettent un fonctionnement sans fatigue. Avec le T16SZ, Futaba établit de nouvelles normes dans cette catégorie et impressionne par son excellent rapport qualité-prix.

Features

Channels: 16

Transmission system: FASSTest, FASST, T-FHSS, S-FHSS

Frequency band: 2.4 GHz

RF Power Output: 100mW EIRP

Dimensions: 190x203x72 mm

Weight approx .: 1,130 g

Battery: Ni-MH 1800mAh 6.0V

Propriétés

Plus d'infos
Manufacturer Futaba
Référence d'article FUT16SZM2P

Produits récommandées

In the box

T16SZ Radio

1800mAh NiMh battery

Wall charger