: A drone is an unmanned aerial vehicle that is controlled remotely. There are various types of drones, such as drones with a camera, FPV/racing drones or small drones for indoor use,… Multicopters is the broader term for drone. Usually they come with at least 4 propellers (quadcopters).
The best known brand is DJI. This brand makes very reliable and easy-to-use drones, which can be flown by beginners as well as professionals. As official DJI Dealer since 2012, Aerobertics offers a wide range of DJI drones. An other popular brand is Hubsan. They make inexpensive drones which are perfect to make your first steps as a drone pilot, and/or when on a lower budget.
Aerobertics offers drones for everyone. In case of any questions, or when you don’t know exactly which drone suits you: contact us online or visit our store in Bruges. We will help you in this adventure.

Drones

Items 1-20 of 288

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction

Items 1-20 of 288

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction

Un drone est un véhicule aérien sans pilote qui est contrôlé à distance. Il existe différents types de drones, tels que les drones avec une caméra, les drones FPV/course ou les petits drones pour une utilisation en intérieur, ... Multicopters est le terme plus large pour le drone. Ils sont généralement équipés d'au moins 4 hélices (quadcoptères).
La marque la plus connue est DJI. Cette marque fabrique des drones très fiables et faciles à utiliser, qui peuvent être pilotés aussi bien par des débutants que par des professionnels. En tant que revendeur officiel de DJI depuis 2012, Aerobertics propose une large gamme de drones DJI. Une autre marque populaire est Hubsan. Ils fabriquent des drones bon marché qui sont parfaits pour faire vos premiers pas en tant que pilote de drone, et/ou lorsque vous avez un budget réduit.
Aerobertics propose des drones pour tout le monde. En cas de questions, ou si vous ne savez pas exactement quel drone vous convient : contactez-nous en ligne ou visitez notre magasin à Bruges. Nous vous aiderons dans cette aventure.

Drones

Articles 1-20 sur 291

Page
par page
Par ordre décroissant

Articles 1-20 sur 291

Page
par page
Par ordre décroissant