OPENING HOURS

Monday : 13:30-18:00

Tuesday : 13:30-18:00

Wednesday : 13:30-18:00

Thursday : CLOSED

Friday : 10:00-12:00 | 13:30-18:00

Saturday : 09:00-14:00 (April-September) and 09:00-17:00 (October-March)
Sunday : CLOSED

Exceptional closed until 18 may due to Coronavirus

We slowly return to normal life, together with you we look forward to our opening on May 18 from 13h30

To ensure that everything runs smoothly, we ask you to observe the following precautions:

➡️ If you have tired, cold or symptoms of illness, stay home.
➡️ Come to the store alone as much as possible.
➡️ ️ Limit the time in the store to a maximum of 30 minutes in the store.
➡️ Only enter the business with a green shopping basket - No basket = no entrance
➡️ Wearing a mask and gloves in the case is mandatory.
➡️ Disinfect your hands before entering the case.
➡️ ️ Keep away from other customers and staff.
➡️ Toilet and coffee corner are NOT accessible to customers.
➡️ Payment preferably via bank card.
➡️ Disinfect your hands after leaving the place.

Thank you for respecting these rules

Of course we can still recommend placing your order via the website. You can choose “pickup in the store” when checking out.
All “pickup orders” placed before 12 noon can be picked up from 1.30 pm.
This way you do not have to wait or join.

 

Holidays, Fairs and events 2020 :

Thursday 21 - Sunday 24 May : Closed (Ascension)

Monday 1 June : Closed (Pentecost)

Tuesday 21 July : Closed

Friday 14 - saturday 15 August : Closed

Wednesday 11 November : Closed

Monday 7 - Thursday 10 December : Closed (preparation Xmas Shopping)

Friday 11 - Sunday 13 December : Xmas Shopping

Friday 25 December : Closed

Saturday 26 December : Open

Friday 1 January 2021 : Closed

Saturday 2 January 2021 : Open